Entrpreneurial Signature Program Funding

Ohio Third Frontier
State of Ohio Department of Development

TechGROWTH Prime Implementing Institution

Ohio University

TechGROWTH Partners

Edison Biotechnology Institute
Muskingum County Business Incubator
Ohio State University South Centers
Ohio University Innovation Center
Ohio University Office of Technology Transfer
Ohio University Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
Woodland Venture Management
WesBanco, Inc.

Chambers of Commerce, Economic Development Offices, and Authorities

Adams County Chamber of Commerce
Adams County Economic Development Office
Athens Area Chamber of Commerce
Belmont County Department of Development Community Improvement Corporation
Business Remixed: Athens County
Carroll County Economic Development
Coshocton Chamber of Commerce
Greater Lawrence County Area Chamber of Commerce
Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce
Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce
Lawrence Economic Development Corporation
Marietta Ohio Area Chamber of Commerce
Meigs County Economic Development Office
Pike County Chamber of Commerce
Regional Economic Development: Marietta Office (Region 11)
Progress Alliance of Jefferson County Ohio
Scioto County Chamber of Commerce
Southeastern Ohio Port Authority
Vinton County Chamber of Commerce
Zanesville-Muskingum County Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Funding: Angel, Pre-Seed, Seed and Venture

Adena Ventures
Appalachian Center for Economic Networks (ACEnet)
Athenian Venture Partners
East Central Ohio Tech Angel Fund
Ohio TechAngels Fund
Southern Ohio Creates Companies Pre-Seed Fund

Regional Educators

Belmont Tech
Eastern Gateway Community College
Hocking College and Hocking Energy Institute
Marietta College
Muskingum University
Ohio University Eastern Campus
Ohio University Southern Campus
Ohio University Zanesville
Shawnee State University
The University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College
Washington State Community College
Zane State College

State and National Connections

Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC)
Community Development Venture Capital Alliance
Edison Materials Technology Center
International Economic Development Council
National Association of Seed and Venture Funds (NASVF)
National Business Incubation Association (NBIA)
State Science and Technology Institute (SSTI)

Regional Development Districts

Buckeye Hills – Hocking Valley Regional Development District
Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments Association
Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission
Small Business Development Center at Marietta
Small Business Development Center Ohio University
OSU South Centers Small Business Development Center
OSU South Centers Manufacturing Small Business Development Center
Procurement Technical Assistance Centers (PTAC)
Zane State College Small Business Development Center